The Three Persons of the Trinity are United in One Godhead

All three are interrelated

Romans 8:9-11

But you are not in the flesh but in the Spirit, if indeed the Spirit of God dwells in you. Now if anyone does not have the Spirit of Christ, he is not His. 10 And if Christ is in you, the body is dead because of sin, but the Spirit is life because of righteousness. 11 But if the Spirit of Him who raised Jesus from the dead dwells in you, He who raised Christ from the dead will also give life to your mortal bodies through His Spirit who dwells in you.

 

John 14:23

23 Jesus answered and said to him, “If anyone loves Me, he will keep My word; and My Father will love him, and We will come to him and make Our home with him.

 

2 Corinthians 13:14

14 The grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the communion of the Holy Spirit be with you all. Amen.

 

Ephesians 2:18

18 For through Him we both have access by one Spirit to the Father.

 

1 Peter 1:2

elect according to the foreknowledge of God the Father, in sanctification of the Spirit, for obedience and sprinkling of the blood of Jesus Christ:

Grace to you and peace be multiplied.

 

The Son is one with the Father

John 10:30

30 I and My Father are one.”

 

Matthew 10:40

40 He who receives you receives Me, and he who receives Me receives Him who sent Me.

 

Mark 9:37

37 Whoever receives one of these little children in My name receives Me; and whoever receives Me, receives not Me but Him who sent Me.”

 

Luke 9:48

48 and said to them, “Whoever receives this little child in My name receives Me; and whoever receives Me receives Him who sent Me. For he who is least among you all will be great.”

 

Luke 10:16

16 He who hears you hears Me, he who rejects you rejects Me, and he who rejects Me rejects Him who sent Me.”

 

John 8:16

16 And yet if I do judge, My judgment is true; for I am not alone, but I am with the Father who sent Me.

 

John 14:9

Jesus said to him, “Have I been with you so long, and yet you have not known Me, Philip? He who has seen Me has seen the Father; so how can you say, ‘Show us the Father’?

 

The Spirit is one with God

2 Samuel 23:2-3

2“The Spirit of the Lord spoke by me,

And His word was on my tongue.

3The God of Israel said,

The Rock of Israel spoke to me:

‘He who rules over men must be just,

Ruling in the fear of God.

 

Psalm 51:11

11 Do not cast me away from Your presence,

And do not take Your Holy Spirit from me.

 

1 Corinthians 3:16

16 Do you not know that you are the temple of God and that the Spirit of God dwells in you?

 

God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit are spiritual warriors who fight wickedness, rebelliousness and laziness by teaching the truth of God’s Word, showing goodness, graciousness, love and guaranteeing the believers place in heaven.

God is testing us every day and has given us the right to make our own choices. Do you know which ones are the right choices in Gods mind?

Fear God, love God, honor God, and trust God with all your heart, mind and soul and you will receive and experience the joy of the promises of God’s blessings in His time.

 

Prayer:  Father in heaven, hallowed is Thy Name.  I praise You for Your Son and the Holy Spirit. I praise You for Your grace in sending us Your wisdom about “The Three Persons of the Trinity are United in One Godhead.” I praise You for Your caring, Your loving kindness, and Your generosity.  Only Your graciousness and love could forgive the sins of mankind and still allow him to become a Son or daughter of Yours. Please bless those who have read this article for they too seek Your righteous truth, love, wisdom and understanding.

May God, Jesus, The Holy Spirit and Christianity be our guiding lights, our safety nets and our inspiration for loving happiness in all of Your kingdom. Father into your hands I commend my spirit. Not my will, but yours be done. Please come Lord Jesus.

I pray in Jesus sweet name and to His glory through the power of the Holy Spirit,

Amen.

Leave a Reply

