God’s Love for Individuals

 Samuel 12:24-25

24 Then David comforted Bathsheba his wife, and went in to her and lay with her. So she bore a son, and he called his name Solomon. Now the Lord loved him, 25 and He sent word by the hand of Nathan the prophet: So he called his name Jedidiah, because of the Lord.

 

Deuteronomy 33:12 (NKJV)

12 Of Benjamin he said:

The beloved of the Lord shall dwell in safety by Him,

Who shelters him all the day long;

And he shall dwell between His shoulders.”

  

2 Samuel 7:15 (NKJV)

15 But My mercy shall not depart from him, as I took it from Saul, whom I removed from before you.

 

1 Chronicles 7:13 (NKJV)

13 I will be his Father, and he shall be My son; and I will not take My mercy away from him, as I took it from him who was before you.

 

Isaiah 55:3 (NKJV)

3 Incline your ear, and come to Me.

Hear, and your soul shall live;

And I will make an everlasting covenant with you

The sure mercies of David.

 

Ezra 7:28 (NKJV)

28 and has extended mercy to me before the king and his counselors, and before all the king’s mighty princes.

 

Nehemiah 13:26 (NKJV)

26 Did not Solomon king of Israel sin by these things? Yet among many nations there was no king like him, who was beloved of his God; and God made him king over all Israel. Nevertheless pagan women caused even him to sin.

  

God in his mercy does not give us what we do deserve but God in his grace gives us what we don’t deserve.

 God is testing us every day and has given us the right to make our own choices. Do you know which ones are the right choices in Gods mind?

Fear God, love God, honor God, and trust God with all your heart, mind and soul and you will receive and experience the joy of the promises of God’s blessings in His time.

 

Prayer:  Father in heaven, hallowed is Thy Name.  I praise You for Your Son and the Holy Spirit. I praise You for Your grace in sending us Your wisdom about the “God’s Love for Individuals.”  I praise You for Your caring, Your loving kindness, and Your generosity.  Only Your graciousness and love could forgive the sins of mankind and still allow him to become a Son of Yours. Please bless those who have read this article for they too seek Your righteous truth, love, wisdom and understanding.

May God, Jesus, The Holy Spirit and Christianity be our guiding lights, our safety nets and our inspiration for loving happiness in all of Your kingdom. Father into your hands I commend my spirit. Not my will, but yours be done. Please come Lord Jesus.

I pray in Jesus sweet name and to His glory through the power of the Holy Spirit,

Amen.

Leave a Reply

