Jesus Loves Me This I Know

 

By CB

 

I fear God

And I believe in Jesus Christ

As my Lord and my Savior

And He loves me

 

I love my neighbors

As I love myself

And He loves me

 

I call Him my Savior

And He calls me His own

And He loves me

 

I sin and ask forgiveness

And He judges me

And He loves me

 

When I die I won’t be alone

Because He will claim me for His Own

Because He loves me

 

His Father set up all things

So Jesus could save me

Because He loves me

 

He wants me to join Him in Heaven

To live with Him forever

Because He loves me.

 

Because He loved me first and cared for me

I will love Him and trust Him for eternity.  

Leave a Reply

